LIPHOOK  UNITEDFOOTBALL  CLUB
Season 2016/17
Font size: Larger | Smaller

Club Officials and Contacts

PresidentVacant 
 
Vice PresidentClive Brine 
 
Vice PresidentVaughan Callan 
 
Vice PresidentMartin Feastvice-president-feast@liphook-united.org
 
Vice PresidentKevin Penfoldvice-president-penfold@liphook-united.org
 
Vice PresidentFred Powersvice-president-powers@liphook-united.org
 
Vice PresidentHugh Riva 



 
ChairmanAndrew Oxtonchairman17@liphook-united.org
 
Vice ChairmanJohn Raeyenvice-chairman@liphook-united.org
 
Honorary TreasurerJulian Uptontreasurer17@liphook-united.org
 
Men's SecretaryPeter Olivermens-secretary@liphook-united.org
 
Youth SecretaryAngela Waltersyouth-secretary@liphook-united.org
 
Child Welfare OfficerElaine Allumchild-welfare@liphook-united.org
 
General ManagerAndy Bicknellgeneral-manager@liphook-united.org



Media ContactAndrew Oxtonmedia-contact17@liphook-united.org
 
Media ContactJohn Raeyenmedia-contact17@liphook-united.org
 
Sponsorship CoordinatorAndrew Oxtonsponsorship17@liphook-united.org
 
Men's Finance CoordinatorFred Powersmens-finance@liphook-united.org
 
Mini Soccer CoordinatorJonny Allcockminisoccer-coordinator@liphook-united.org
 
Bohunt CoordinatorJohn Raeyenbohunt-coord@liphook-united.org
 
FA Charter StandardJohn Raeyenfa-charter@liphook-united.org
 
Bar ManagerMaureen Powersbar-manager@liphook-united.org
 
WebmasterNeil Piriewebmaster@liphook-united.org



Youth RegistrationsAngela Waltersyouth-registrations@liphook-united.org
 
Tournament CoordinatorJohn Raeyen tournament-coordinator@liphook-united.org
 
Tournament SecretaryAndrew Oxtontournament-secretary@liphook-united.org



Men's Senior Team

ManagerPeter Olivermanager-seniors@liphook-united.org
 
CoachKevin Adaircoach-seniors@liphook-united.org



Men's Reserve Team

Managerc/o Peter Olivermanager-reserves@liphook-united.org



Under 16s

Under 16s, ManagerLiam Braymanager-u16@liphook-united.org



Under 15s

Under 15s (Saturday), ManagerMark Angearmanager-u15saturday@liphook-united.org
 
Under 15s (Sunday), ManagerSteve Davismanager-u15sunday@liphook-united.org



Under 14s

Under 14 Vipers, ManagerMark Culverhousemanager-u14vipers@liphook-united.org
 
Under 14s (Saturday), ManagerAdie Lockemanager-u14saturday@liphook-united.org
 
Under 14s (Saturday), Assistant ManagerMartin Ordassistantmanager-u14saturday@liphook-united.org
 
Under 14s (Saturday), Assistant ManagerAndy Keenanassistantmanager2-u14saturday@liphook-united.org
 
Under 14s (Saturday), CoachAidan Jamescoach-u14saturday@liphook-united.org



Under 13s

Under 13 Samurai, Co-ManagerNicola Pritchardmanager-u13samurai@liphook-united.org
 
Under 13 Samurai, Co-ManagerJulian Uptonmanager-u13samurai@liphook-united.org
 
Under 13 Vikings, ManagerRichard Cuerdenmanager-u13vikings@liphook-united.org
 
Under 13 Vikings, AdministratorKayleigh Adairadministrator-u13vikings@liphook-united.org



Under 12s

Under 12 Bears, ManagerKevin Feeneymanager-u12bears@liphook-united.org



Under 11s

Under 11 Huskies, ManagerAndrew Oxtonmanager-u11huskies@liphook-united.org
 
Under 11 Huskies, Assistant ManagerJonny Allcockassistantmanager-u11huskies@liphook-united.org



Under 10s

Under 10 Blues, ManagerLen Goddardmanager-u10blues@liphook-united.org
 
Under 10 Lions, ManagerChris Koffmanmanager-u10lions@liphook-united.org
 
Under 10 Lions, AdministratorBizzy Koffmanadministrator-u10lions@liphook-united.org



Under 9s

Under 9 Sharks, ManagerGraham Jacksonmanager-u9sharks@liphook-united.org
 
Under 9 Jets, ManagerMarvin Tressmanager-u9jets@liphook-united.org



Under 8s

Under 8s Jaguars, ManagerSteve Upstellmanager-u8jaguars@liphook-united.org



Under 7s

Under 7 Pumas, ManagerPaul Godbermanager-u7wolves@liphook-united.org
 
Under 7 Pumas, AdministratorBizzy Koffmanadministrator-u7pumas@liphook-united.org
 
Under 7 Wolves, ManagerChris Koffmanmanager-u7wolves@liphook-united.org
 
Under 7 Wolves, AdministratorBizzy Koffmanadministrator-u7wolves@liphook-united.org



Veterans

Liphook United Veterans, ManagerMatt Daviesmanager-veterans@liphook-united.org





Contacts
Top
Club
Men's Seniors
Men's Reserve
Under 16s
Under 15s
Under 14s
Under 13s
Under 12s
Under 11s
Under 10s
Under 9s
Under 8s
Under 7s
Veterans